fellsideFellside Labels

 

Links

Fellside Recordings

422 www.myspace.com/422goforth
Andy May www.myspace.com/andythepipesmay
Bram Taylor www.bramtaylor.com
Cockersdale www.cockersdale.com
Dave Goulder www.davegoulder.co.uk
Elbow Jane www.elbowjane.com
Ewan McLennan www.ewanmclennan.co.uk
Fellside Records FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/fellsiderecordings
Fiona Cuthill & Stevie Lawrence www.facebook.com/fionacuthillandstevielawrence
Folk & Roots (Gig guide and general info) www.folkandroots.co.uk
Folking www.folking.com
Frankie Armstrong www.frankiearmstrong.com
fROOTS (Magazine) www.frootsmag.com
Good News, Info and On-Line Shop Site www.tradmusic.com
Grace Notes www.skinnymalinksmusic.co.uk/artists/gracenotes.html
Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar www.russellalgar.co.uk/
Gren Bartley www.grenbartley.com
Hadrian's Union www.hadriansunion.com
James Findlay www.jamesfindlay.co.uk
Joe Topping www.myspace.com/josephtoppingmusic
John Connoly www.myspace.com/johnconolly
Ken Campbell's Ideal Band www.kencampbellscotland.co.uk
Kieron Means www.maclurg.com/kieron
Living Tradition (Magazine) www.folkmusic.net
Mike Harding's great internet based folk show. http://www.mikehardingfolkshow.com/
Pilgrims Way www.pilgrims-way.net
R2 Magazine www.rock-n-reel.co.uk
Sara Grey www.maclurg.com/sara
Suntrap www.suntrap.org
The Hut People www.thehutpeople.co.uk
Wendy Weatherby www.wendyweatherby.co.uk

LAKE Records

Chris Barber www.chrisbarber.net
Debbie Arthurs www.debbiearthurs.com
Jeff Barnhart www.jeffbarnhart.com
John Hallam www.johnhallamjazz.co.uk
LAKE - Australia Supplier www.jazzology.com.au
LAKE Records FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/pages/Lake-Records/363827747045326?ref=hl
Sandy Brown www.sandybrownjazz.co.uk
Savannah Jazz Band www.savannahjazz.co.uk
Spats Langham - Hot Combination & Hot Fingers www.hotfingers.co.uk/
Stomp Off Records (Superb US Jazz Label) www.stompoffrecords.com
Terry Lightfoot Jazz Band www.terrylightfoot.com
The Bateman Brothers Jazz Band www.batemanbrothers.com/
The Charleston Chasers www.charlestonchasers.com
The Jake Leg Jug Band www.thejakelegjugband.com
Traditional Jazz in N.W. England www.btinternet.com/~jazzworld

Smallfolk

Bagpuss www.smallfilms.co.uk/bagpuss

 

General
HAYABUSA www.hayabusaband.com

 

JAZZ MAIL

We operate a mail order service for Jazz which includes other labels as well as LAKE. Please write for details to:

Fellside Recordings
PO Box 40
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 3GJ
U.K.
e-mail customers : Please always include your postal address in e-mails.